Staff

Elizabeth Basnight

Assistant Director of Business Programs, CREATE
Elizabeth_Basnight@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Maryann Feldman

More

Carolyn Fryberger

Assistant Director of Economic Development, CREATE
Carolyn_Fryberger@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Mark Little

Executive Director, CREATE
Mark_Little@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Nicole Outlaw

Program Manager, SmartUp
Nicole_Outlaw@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Alyse Polly

Assistant Director, CREATE
Alyse_Polly@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Monica Richard

Administrative Assistant, CREATE
monica_richard@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kara Stith

Program Manager, NCGrowth
Kara_Stith@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kellye Whitaker

Program Manager, SmartUp
kellye_whitaker@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Jess Wilkinson

Economic Development Manager, NCGrowth
Jessica_Wilkinson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

PhD Students

Jenny Hill

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Public Policy at UNC-Chapel Hill

More

Scott Langford

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Public Policy at UNC-Chapel Hill
scottlangford@unc.edu

More

Allison Lowe-Reed

Lecturer, Department of Economics, Poole College of Management
a_lowereed@ncsu.edu

More

Joonho Oh

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Public Policy at UNC-Chapel Hill
joonho@unc.edu

More

Analysts

Dara Abimbade

More

Austin Amandolia

More

Cameron Baird

Undergraduate Student, Economics and Public Policy, UNC Chapel Hill

More

Dakota Batch

More

Hallee Haygood

Graduate Student, Public Administration and City & Regional Planning, UNC-Chapel Hill

More

Tatiana Height

More

Dorian McCorey

MBA Candidate, Elon University Martha and Spencer Love School of Business

More

Amelia Moore

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Tyler Ording

More

Erin O’Quinn

More

Schuyler Putt

MBA Student, NC State University

More

Justin Schmitt

More

Adrienne Shook

More

Lucy Sosa

MBA Candidate, Duke University Fuqua School of Business

More

Eshika Talukder

Undergraduate Student, Public Policy and Information Science, UNC-Chapel Hill

More

Samuel Wilkes

PhD Candidate, Clemson University

More

Student Analysts

Nate Alexander

More

Lara Mohd

More

Drew Tribble

More