Staff

Elizabeth Basnight

Assistant Director of Business Programs, CREATE
Elizabeth_Basnight@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Maryann Feldman

More

Carolyn Fryberger

Assistant Director of Economic Development, CREATE
Carolyn_Fryberger@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Mark Little

Executive Director, CREATE
Mark_Little@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Nicole Outlaw

Program Manager, SmartUp
Nicole_Outlaw@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Alyse Polly

Assistant Director, CREATE
Alyse_Polly@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kara Stith

Program Manager, NCGrowth
Kara_Stith@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kellye Whitaker

Program Manager, SmartUp
kellye_whitaker@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Jess Wilkinson

Economic Development Manager, NCGrowth
Jessica_Wilkinson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Sam Yohanis

Administrative Assistant, CREATE
smrawit_yohanis@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

PhD Students

Paige Clayton

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Public Policy at UNC-Chapel Hill
clayton3@live.unc.edu

More

Jenny Hill

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Public Policy at UNC-Chapel Hill

More

Scott Langford

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Public Policy at UNC-Chapel Hill
scottlangford@unc.edu

More

Allison Lowe-Reed

Lecturer, Department of Economics, Poole College of Management
a_lowereed@ncsu.edu

More

Emily Nwakpuda

PhD Candidate, Research Consultant & Project Manager, UNC-Chapel Hill
nwakpuda@live.unc.edu

More

Joonho Oh

Doctoral Candidate, Department of Public Policy at UNC-Chapel Hill
joonho@unc.edu

More

Student Analysts

Andrew Anderson

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Maya Anderson

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Claire Castleman

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Kiersten Chresfield

MBA candidate, Duke University’s Fuqua School of Business

More

Andrée Dean

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Richard Dougherty

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Sabria Futrell

Master of Public Administration Student, North Carolina Central University

More

Sophie Kelmenson

PhD Candidate, Department of City and Regional Planning, UNC-Chapel Hill

More

Aditi Khamkar

More

Parker Martin

More

Andrew Meeker

Master’s Candidate, Department of City and Regional Planning, UNC-Chapel Hill

More

Shashwat Mittal

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Amelia Moore

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Sam Nasser

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Dave Olverson

More

Erin O’Quinn

More

Rohit Sivakumar

More

Brian Spencer

Executive-MBA Student, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School; Analyst, NCGrowth

More

Khalid Syed

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Dick Tam

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Rachel Taylor

MPA candidate, Western Carolina University

More

Vinay Viswakumar

MBA Candidate, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Sanphat Wangkachonkiat

MBA Student, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

PLACE Database Researchers

Tyler Ording

Undergraduate Student, Computer Science, UNC Chapel Hill

More

Gayathri Raghavendra

Undergraduate Student, Public Policy, UNC Chapel Hill

More

Keagan Sacripanti

Research Associate, CREATE

More

Justin Schmitt

Undergraduate Student, Computer Science and Statistics, UNC Chapel Hill

More

Ryan Wallace

More